Fiskerton / Rolleston / East Stoke Matches – 2014

Day

Date

Club

Location

No of  pegs

Peg allocation

Wednesday

18 June 2014 Notts Fire Angling Fiskerton

30

36-65

Saturday 21 June 2014 Clipstone AC Fiskerton

20

41-60

Saturday 28 June 2014 Clipstone AC East Stoke

25

26-50

Sunday 06 July 2014 Nostell Miners AC Rolleston

15

5a-15

Sunday 06 July 2014 Oak Tree AC Fiskerton

13

49-62

Wednesday

16 July 2014 Notts Fire Angling Fiskerton

30

36-65

Saturday 26 July 2014 Clipstone AC Rolleston

25

5a-20

Sunday 27 July 2014 Nostell Miners AC Fiskerton

15

46-60

Saturday 02 August 2014 Clipstone AC Fiskerton

20

41-60

Saturday 16 August 2014 Clipstone AC East Stoke

25

26-50

Sunday 17 August 2014 Oak Tree AC East Stoke

13

27-40

Wednesday

20 August 2014 Notts Fire Angling Rolleston

30

5a-25

Saturday 13 September 2014 Clipstone AC Fiskerton

20

21-40

Saturday 27 September 2014 Clipstone AC East Stoke

25

26-50

Wednesday

01 October 2014 Notts Fire Angling Fiskerton

30

21-50