MONTH Fiskerton / Rolleston / East Stoke Matches – 2018
Day Date Club Location No. of pegs Peg allocation
JUNE Saturday 16 June 2018 Clipstone AC Fiskerton 20 18-37
Sunday 17 June 2018 NPS Rolleston 1-20
Sunday 17 June 2018 Barnstone AC Fiskerton 30 20-50
Saturday 23 June 2018 Clipstone AC East Stoke 25 21-45
Sunday 24 June 2018
Saturday 30 June 2018
JULY Sunday 01 July 2018
Saturday 07 July 2018 Clipstone AC Rolleston 20 1-20
Sunday 08 July 2018
Saturday 14 July 2018
Sunday 15 July 2018
Saturday 21 July 2018 Clipstone AC Fiskerton 20 27-46
Sunday 22 July 2018
Tuesday 24 July 2018 Div 1 practice East Stoke ALL 1-50
Thursday 26 July 2018 Div 1 practice Roll’s / Fisk’ ALL ALL
Sunday 29 July 2018 Oak Tree East Stoke 20 27-40
Tuesday 31 July 2018 Div 1 practice East Stoke ALL 1-50
AUGUST Thursday 02 August 2018 Div 1 practice Roll’s / Fisk’ ALL ALL
Sunday 05 August 2018
Tuesday 07 August 2018 Div 1 practice East Stoke ALL 1-50
Thursday 09 August 2018 Div 1 practice Roll’s / Fisk’ ALL ALL
Friday 10 August 2018 RAF Challenge East Stoke ALL ALL
Saturday 11 August 2018 Div 1 practice ALL ALL ALL
Sunday 12 August 2018
Saturday 18 August 2018 NPS (div 1 national) FISKERTON ALL ALL
Saturday 18 August 2018 NPS (div 1 national) ROLLESTON ALL ALL
Saturday 18 August 2018 NPS (div 1 national) EAST STOKE ALL ALL
Sunday 19 August 2018  NPS (Centenary Trophy)  East Stoke (Nabbs)  All
Saturday 25 August 2018 Clipstone AC Fiskerton 20 27-46
Sunday 26 August 2018
SEPTEMBER Saturday 01 September 2018 Clipstone AC Rolleston 20 15-29
Sunday 02 September 2018
Saturday 08 September 2018 Clipstone AC Fiskerton 20 18-37
Sunday 09 September 2018 Barnstone AC Fiskerton 33 18-50
Saturday 15 September 2018 NPS (Trent Championship) Fiskerton* ALL ALL(inc. members only pegs)
Saturday 15 September 2018 NPS (Trent Championship) Rolleston ALL ALL
Sunday 16 September 2018
Saturday 22 September 2018 Clipstone AC Fiskerton 20 27-46
Saturday 22 September 2018 RAF old lags Rolleston 30 30-Jan
Sunday 23 September 2018
Saturday 29 September 2018 Clipstone AC East Stoke 25 21-45
Sunday 30 September 2018
OCTOBER Saturday 06 October 2018
Sunday 07 October 2018 Oak Tree Fiskerton 10 30-40
Saturday 13 October 2018
Sunday 14 October 2018
Saturday 20 October 2018
Sunday 21 October 2018
Saturday 27 October 2018
Sunday 28 October 2018
NOVEMBER Saturday 03 November 2018
Sunday 04 November 2018 Oak Tree Fiskerton 10 30-40
Saturday 10 November 2018
Sunday 11 November 2018
Saturday 17 November 2018
Sunday 18 November 2018
Saturday 24 November 2018
Sunday 25 November 2018

*Please note: the downstream field of East Stoke (opposite the Fiskerton fishery) will also be closed to members for the Trent Championship.