Fiskerton / Rolleston / East Stoke Matches – 2011
Month Day Date Club Location No. of pegs Peg allocation
JUNE Saturday 18 June 2011        
Sunday 19 June 2011 Clipstone AC Fiskerton 30 41-70
Saturday 25 June 2011 Clipstone AC East Stoke 25 26-50
Saturday 25 June 2011 Hemsworth cons Fiskerton 18 22-40
Sunday 26 June 2011 Waverley AC Fiskerton 15 46-60
JULY Saturday 02 July 2011        
Sunday 03 July 2011        
Saturday 09 July 2011 Clipstone AC Fiskerton 20 21-40
Sunday 10 July 2011        
Saturday 16 July 2011        
Sunday 17 July 2011 Oak tree AC East Stoke 20 21-40
Saturday 23 July 2011 Clipstone AC Rollestone 25 5a-20
Sunday 24 July 2011 NPS East Stoke   All
Saturday 30 July 2011        
Sunday 31 July 2011 Nostell Miners AC Fiskerton 15 46-60
AUGUST Saturday 06 August 2011        
Sunday 07 August 2011 NPS Fiskerton   30-70
Saturday 13 August 2011 Tabard AC Rollestone 18 5a-18
Saturday 13 August 2011 Clipstone AC Fiskerton 20 41-60
Sunday 14 August 2011 Oak tree AC Rollestone 20 5a-15
Saturday 20 August 2011        
Sunday 21 August 2011        
Saturday 27 August 2011        
Sunday 28 August 2011 Oak tree AC Fiskerton 15 46-61
SEPTEMBER Saturday 03 September 2011 Hemsworth cons Fiskerton 18 45-62
Sunday 04 September 2011        
Saturday 10 September 2011        
Sunday 11 September 2011 Clipstone AC Fiskerton 30 41-70
Saturday 17 September 2011        
Sunday 18 September 2011 Nostell Miners AC Fiskerton 15 46-60
Saturday 24 September 2011        
Sunday 25 September 2011        
OCTOBER Saturday 01 October 2011 Clipstone AC East Stoke 25 26-50
Sunday 02 October 2011        
Saturday 08 October 2011        
Sunday 09 October 2011 Oak tree AC East Stoke 20 21-40
Saturday 15 October 2011        
Sunday 16 October 2011        
Saturday 22 October 2011        
Sunday 23 October 2011